Division I Contact List

You can download this sheet here: 

School
Confrence
Head Coach
Email
Email 2
Email 3
Canisius
MAAC
Mark Miyashita
mark.miyashita@canisius.edu
marks6@canisius.edu
alleynek@canisius.edu
Marist
MAAC
Keegan Wilkinson
keegan.wilkinson@marist.edu
david.scarcello@marist.edu
tyler.perrelle@marist.edu
St. Bonaventure
MAAC
Randy Mearns
rmearns@sbu.edu
gconners@sbu.edu
rschunke@sbu.edu
LIU Post
NEC
Eric Wolf
eric.wolf@liu.edu
jack.runkel@liu.edu
tim.rotanz@liu.edu
Merrimack
NEC
Mike Morgan
morganm@merrimack.edu
smithkc@merrimack.edu
diantgikisc@merrimack.edu
Wagner
NEC
Bill McCutcheon
bill.mccutcheon@wagner.edu
david.drozjock@wagner.edu
mark.zolchonok@wagner.edu
Furman
SoCon
Richie Meade
richie.meade@furman.edu
andrew.athens@furman.edu
patrick.emmer@furman.edu
Syracuse
ACC
John Desko
lcrogers@syr.edu
UMBC
America East
Ryan Moran
rmoran@umbc.edu
jbucci@umbc.edu
Drexel
CAA
Brian Voelker
brian.l.voelker@drexel.edu
td635@drexel.edu
sfb55@drexel.edu
Hofstra
CAA
Seth Tierney
seth.tierney@hofstra.edu
john.k.gorman@hofstra.edu
timothy.mcintee@hofstra.edu
UMass
CAA
Greg Cannella
cannella@admin.umass.edu
jschneid@umass.edu
cjmcdonald@umass.edu
Hampton
Independent
Rashad Devoe
rashad.devoe@hamptonu.edu
lacrosse@hampton.edu
NJIT
Independent
Travis Johnson
lacrosse@njit.edu
Brown
Ivy League
Mike Daly
mens_lacrosse@brown.edu
brett_holm@brown.edu
john_svec@brown.edu
Dartmouth
Ivy League
Brendan Callahan
brendan.callahan@dartmouth.edu
joseph.j.conner.jr@dartmouth.edu
matthew.p.dugan@dartmouth.edu
UPenn
Ivy League
Mike Murphy
murphymj@upenn.edu
mtabbott@upenn.edu
caseymi@upenn.edu
Manhattan
MAAC
Drew Kelleher
akelleher01@manhattan.edu
jodierna01@manhattan.edu
dfraboni01@manhattan.edu
Monmouth
MAAC
Brian Fisher
bfisher@monmouth.edu
ageison@monmouth.edu
dalawren@monmouth.edu
Quinnipiac
MAAC
Mason Poli
mason.poli@quinnipiac.edu
alexander.zomerfeld@qu.edu
casey.eidenshink@qu.edu
Siena
MAAC
Liam Gleason
lgleason@siena.edu
tcox@siena.edu
deccles@siena.edu
Bryant
NEC
Mike Pressler
bryant_mlax@bryant.edu
Sacred Heart
NEC
Jon Basti
bastij@sacredheart.edu
skellye3@sacredheart.edu
doctorc@sacredheart.edu
Loyola Maryland
Patriot
Charley Toomey
ctoomey1@loyola.edu
mcdwan@loyola.edu
mcvanarsdale@loyola.edu
VMI
SoCon
Jon Birsner
birsnerjm@vmi.edu
oharawj@vmi.edu
dbartlett@vmiaa.org
Duke
ACC
John Danowski
estephenson@duaa.duke.edu
ronald.caputo@duke.edu
matthew.danowski@duke.edu
Maryland
Big Ten
John Tillman
reppert@umd.edu
Virginia
ACC
Lars Tiffany
lt4tj@virginia.edu
sk9te@virginia.edu
qkt7q@virginia.edu
Vermont
America East
Chris Feifs
christopher.feifs@uvm.edu
jake.bernhardt@uvm.edu
brian.kavanagh@uvm.edu
Georgetown
Big East
Kevin Warne
kjw62@georgetown.edu
mp1565@georgetown.edu
djs84@georgetown.edu
Johns Hopkins
Big Ten
Peter Milliman
Michigan
Big Ten
Kevin Conry
lacrosse.m@umich.edu
Rutgers
Big Ten
Brian Brecht
bbrecht@scarletknights.com
eseremet@scarletknights.com
dcocchi@scarletknights.com
Towson
CAA
Shawn Nadelen
snadelen@towson.edu
sgrossi@towson.edu
mmusci@towson.edu
Harvard
Ivy League
Gerry Byrne
mlax@fas.harvard.edu
nhutchinson@fas.harvard.edu
william_corrigan@fas.harvard.edu
Yale
Ivy League
Andy Shay
andrew.shay@yale.edu
thomas.compitello@yale.edu
edward.williams@yale.edu
Mt. St. Mary's
NEC
Tom Gravante
gravante@msmary.edu
e.r.holt@msmary.edu
k.r.giblin@msmary.edu
Saint Joseph's
NEC
Taylor Wray
twray@sju.edu
mhorowit@sju.edu
smeehan@sju.edu
Albany
Patriot
Scott Marr
smarr@albany.edu
mthomson@albany.edu
jmmaloney@albany.edu
Holy Cross
Patriot
Peter Burke
pburke@holycross.edu
slynch@holycross.edu
ifarley@holycross.edu
Lafayette
Patriot
Pat Myers
myerspat@lafayette.edu
hallju@lafayette.edu
biedas@lafayette.edu
Lehigh
Patriot
Kevin Cassese
kac407@lehigh.edu
wss211@lehigh.edu
jrc419@lehigh.edu
Air Force
SoCon
Bill Wilson
william.wilson@usafa.edu
daniel.carson@usafa.edu
Jacksonville
SoCon
John Galloway
jgallow3@ju.edu
rliebel@ju.edu
tgranel@ju.edu
Richmond
SoCon
Dan Chemotti
chemotti@richmond.edu
prichards@richmond.edu
jhogan2@richmond.edu
Utah
TBD*
Brian Holman
bholman@huntsman.utah.edu
adam.ghitelman@utah.edu
will.manny@utah.edu
Cornell
Ivy League
Connor Buzcek
menslacrosse@cornell.edu
jms649@cornell.edu
cfb67@cornell.edu
Princeton
Ivy League
Matt Madalon
mmadalon@princeton.edu
jrm8@princeton.edu
jjhirsch@princeton.edu
Colgate
Patriot
Matt Karweck
mkarweck@colgate.edu
ccooper1@colgate.edu
jsax@colgate.edu
Bellarmine
SoCon
Andrew Whitley
awhitley@bellarmine.edu
kbernlohr@bellarmine.edu
ssoriano02@bellarmine.edu
North Carolina
ACC
Joe Breschi
breschi@uncaa.unc.edu
dmetz13@unc.edu
kevinu@email.unc.edu
St. John's
Big East
Jason Miller
millerj1@stjohns.edu
pacciond@stjohns.edu
mangant@stjohns.edu
Army West Point
Patriot
Joe Alberici
joe.alberici@usma.edu
kyle.georgalas@westpoint.edu
justin.ward@westpoint.edu
Hartford
America East
Ryan Martin
rymartin@hartford.edu
bulken@hartford.edu
tcimini@hartford.edu
Stony Brook
America East
Anthony Gilardi
anthony.gilardi@stonybrook.edu
john.brazel@stonybrook.edu
michael.chanenchuck@stonybrook.edu
Denver
Big East
Bill Tierney
william.tierney@du.edu
mtbrown@du.edu
john.gallant@du.edu
Ohio State
Big Ten
Nick Myers
myers.877@osu.edu
Penn State
Big Ten
Jeff Tambroni
jjt19@psu.edu
pct3@psu.edu
jgh32@psu.edu
Delaware
CAA
Ben DeLuca
menslacrosse@udel.edu
nfossner@udel.edu
mrewk@udel.edu
Fairfield
CAA
Andrew Baxter
abaxter@fairfield.edu
cgibson1@fairfield.edu
cgiunta@fairfield.edu
Detroit Mercy
MAAC
Chris Kolon
koloncf@udmercy.edu
hickdm2@udmercy.edu
padillaja@udmercy.edu
Cleveland State
Independent
Andy German
a.german@csuohio.edu
m.bertrams@csuohio.edu
n.acquaviva@csu.edu
Boston U
Patriot
Ryan Polley
rpolley@bu.edu
msilipo@bu.edu
msilberl@bu.edu
Bucknell
Patriot
Frank Fedorjaka
mlaxstaff@bucknell.edu
High Point
SoCon
Jon Torpey
jtorpey@highpoint.edu
kbroscha@highpoint.edu
jtuma@highpoint.edu
Notre Dame
ACC
Kevin Corrigan
kevin.m.corrigan.1@nd.edu
rwellner@nd.edu
cwojcik2@nd.edu
UMass Lowell
America East
Ed Stephenson
edward_stephenson@uml.edu
matthew_hudson@uml.edu
kyle_mummau@uml.edu
Robert Morris
NEC
Andrew McMinn
mcminn@rmu.edu
mangan@rmu.edu
doyles@rmu.edu
Mercer
SoCon
Kyle Hannan
menslacrosse@mercer.edu
surman_cl@mercer.edu
rausch_cw@mercer.edu
Binghamton
America East
Kevin McKeown
kmckeown@binghamton.edu
lkline@binghamton.edu
qcolliso@binghamton.edu
Marquette
Big East
Andrew Stimmel
andrew.stimmel@marquette.edu
peet.poillon@marquette.edu
jacob.richard@mu.edu
Villanova
Big East
Mike Corrado
vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Hobart
NEC
Greg Raymond
graymond@hws.edu
brundage@hws.edu
turri@hws.edu
Navy
Patriot
Joe Amplo
amplo@usna.edu
jross@usna.edu
orsen@usna.edu
Providence
Big East
Chris Gabrielli
cgabrie1@providence.edu
mfranci2@providence.edu
kgould1@providence.edu